PHONE:

0432 645 767

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.

SUPPLIERS

Make up artists

Trish tfmakeup - www.tfmakeup.com 
Danella - www.idomakeupartistry.com.au 
Natalie Hunter - www.nataliehuntermakeup.com
Kate Ellen - kateellenartistry.com
Tasleema Nigh - www.tasleemanigh.com
Makeup Artistry By Lauren - makeupartistrybylauren.com.au
Louise Henzell Makeup Artistry - louisehenzell.com
Jenna Turner Makeup Artistry - jennaturner.com.au/makeup/

Wedding Photographers

Karlie - adorephotography.com.au 
Jodi McDonald - jodimcdonald.com
Jennifer Oliphant - jenniferoliphant.com
Bonnie Jenkins - bonniejenkins.com.au
Karen Buckle - karenbuckle.com.au
Marian Jonkers Photography - marionjonkers.com.au
Kirsty - wildflowerweddings.com.au

Wedding Stylists

Trudy - www.lovebirdweddings.com.au 
Vivan - www.vintagerentals.com.au

Wedding Cakes

Sunny Girl Cakes - www.sunnygirlcakes.blogspot.com.au
Cake Designs - www.cakedesigns.com.au

Wedding Websites

The Brides Tree - www.thebridestree.com.au 
Sunshine Coast Brides Magazine - www.sunshinecoastbrides.com.au 
Sunshine Coast Wedding Showcase - www.sunshinecoastbridalshowcase.com.au 
Maleny Montville Weddings - montvillemalenyweddings.com.au

Wedding Celebrants

Darriene Davis - www.loveandlife.com.au

Wedding Invitations

Renee Ollis- www.reneeollis.com